Calendar 2020

///Calendar 2020
Calendar 2020 2020-05-13T10:15:18+00:00

Like us on Facebook!

Email us

Auckland Schools Debating Calendar 2020

Date Event
Monday, 2 March 2020 Entry Deadline (Premier Grades)
Wednesday, 4 March 2020:
5:30pm – 7:00pm
PJ Coaching Session (Diocesan School for Girls)
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Seasonal Championships (Lynfield College)
Tuesday, 10 March 2020:
5:30pm – 7:00pm
AO Coaching Session (TBC)
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 PA Round 1
Monday, 16 March 2020:
4:30pm – 6:00pm
JO Coaching/Adjudication Seminar (Rangitoto College, Epsom Girls Grammar School, Lynfield College, Howick College, Tangaroa College)
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
4:30pm – 6:00pm
SO Coaching/Adjudication Seminar (Westlake Boys High School, Mt Roskill Grammar School, Avondale College (TBC), De La Salle College)
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 PJ Round 1
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Entry Deadline (Open Grades)

School Holidays 9th April – 28th April

Tuesday, 2 June 2020 AO Round 1
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 PA Round 2
Monday, 8 June 2020 JO Round 1
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 SO Round 1
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 PJ Round 2
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 AO Round 2
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 PA Round 3
Monday, 22 June 2020 JO Round 2
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 SO Round 2
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 PJ Round 3
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 AO Round 3
Wednesday, 31 June 2020 PA Round 4

School Holidays 4th July to 19th July

Tuesday, 1 September 2020SO Grand Final

Date Event
Monday, 27 July 2020 JO Round 3
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 SO Round 3
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 PJ Round 4
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 AO Round 4
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 PA Round 5 and PJ Round 5
Monday, 10 August 2020 JO Round 4
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 SO Round 4
Monday, 17 August 2020 JO Octo Finals
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 SO/AO Octo Finals
Wednesday, 18 August 2020 PA/PJ Quarter Finals
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 AO/SO Quarters/Semi Finals
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 PA/PJ Semi Finals
Monday, 31 August 2020 JO Quarters/Semi Finals
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 SO Grand Final
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 PJ Grand Final
Monday, 7 September 2020 JO Grand Final
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 AO Grand Final
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 PA Grand Final and Prizegiving