Calendar

//Calendar
Calendar 2018-05-24T22:14:04+00:00
Click Here To Register!

Like us on Facebook!

Email us

Auckland Schools Debating Calendar 2018

Date Event
Tuesday 20 February, 6pm Training night for Junior Open and Senior Open students. Involves a seminar & show debate.  Details of location will be posted on the website closer to the time.
Thursday 22 February, 6pm Training night for Advanced Open, Premier Junior and Premier Advanced students Involves a seminar & show debate.  Details of location will be posted on the website closer to the time.
Friday 23 February, 4PM Entry Deadline
Saturday 24 February Seasonal Championships
Tuesday 27 February, 6pm Teacher-Adjudicator Training Seminar for Western & Central zones. Western Zone is being hosted at Lynfield, and Central at ACG Parnell
Wednesday 28 February, 6pm Teacher-Adjudicator Training Seminar for Eastern & Northern zones. Eastern Zone is being hosted at Scared Heart, and Northern will be at Westlake Boys
Thursday 1 March, 6pm Teacher-Adjudicator Training Seminar for Southern zone. Southern Zone will be held at King’s College
Monday 5 March JO Round 1
Tuesday 6 March SO Round 1
Wednesday 7 March PA Round 1
Tuesday 13 March AO Round 1
Wednesday 14 March PJ Round 1
Monday 19 March South and North Open Coaching Session
Tuesday 20 March Central and East Open Coaching Session
Wednesday 21 March West Open Coaching Session
Monday 26 March JO Round 2
Tuesday 27 March SO Round 2
Wednesday 28 March PA Round 2
Wednesday 4 April PJ Round 2
Monday 9 April JO Round 3
Tuesday 10 April AO Round 2
Wednesday 11 April PA Round 3

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 14 APRIL – 29 APRIL

Wednesday 2 May PJ Round 3
Tuesday 8 May SO Round 3
Wednesday 9 May PA Round 4
Tuesday 15 May AO Round 3
Wednesday 16 May PJ Round 4
Monday 21 May JO Round 4
Tuesday 22 May SO Round 4
Wednesday 23 May PA Round 5
Tuesday 29 May AO Round 4
Wednesday 30 May PJ Round 5
Tuesday 5 June SO Round 5
Wednesday 6 June PA Round 6
Monday 11 June JO Round 5
Tuesday 12 June AO Round 5
Wednesday 13 June PJ Round 6
Tuesday 19 June JO, SO and AO Catch Up Round
Wednesday 20 June PA Round 7
Wednesday 27 June PJ Round 7

 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 7 JULY – 22 JULY

Tuesday 24 July Final break announced to all teams
Monday 6 August JO Octo Finals
Tuesday 7 August SO Octo Finals
Monday 13 August JO Quarter Finals
Tuesday 14 August AO Octo Finals
Wednesday 15 August PJ Quarter Finals
Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 August Impromptu Cup
Monday 20 August JO Semi Final
Tuesday 21 August SO/AO Quarter Finals
Wednesday 22 August PA Quarter Finals
Tuesday 28 August SO/AO Semi Finals
Wednesday 29 August PJ/PA Semi Finals
Tuesday 4 September SO Grand Final
Wednesday 5 September PJ Grand Final
Monday 10 September JO Grand Final
Tuesday 11 September AO Grand Final
Wednesday 12 September PA Grand Final and Prize Giving
Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 September Junior Championships